Posted by: spiritteacher | June 26, 2024

OUR OFFERING TO THE WORLD 6/27/24

“What other gift can you offer Me, when only this I choose to offer you? And to see Me is to see Me in everyone, and offer everyone the gift you offer Me.” A Course In Miracles

What we offer to the world is what we will receive. Offer judgment, offer pain and suffering, offer anger, sadness and fear and that is what we will receive. It is not God’s will, but the result of cause and effect, a natural law that governs all things because all things are One. But we also have free will and so we can choose the life we want and what we want to offer others. And so for just a moment, let us make our offerings to the world and stand back and see what happens. One by one let’s pick a loving thought and breathe into it a blessing and place it into the heart of everyone we meet. Below are some examples.

To you I offer perfect health .

To you I offer gentleness and joy.

To you I offer kindness.

To you I offer forgiveness.

To you I offer healing.

To you I offer calm and quiet thinking.

To you I offer gratitude.

To you I offer happiness .

To you I offer peace of mind.

To you I offer God’s abundance and His grace.

To you I offer Love, constant and eternal.

And as the day goes on continue making offerings from your heart and silently place them into the heart of someone else. And when the day is done feel how all the weight of everything that burdened you has been lifted and all the gifts you gave to others have become your own. Fear may come and go, but your offerings of Love and Peace and Gratitude, of Happiness and Forgiveness and Gentleness and Joy will remain constant and eternal.

♥♥♥♥♥♥

Let our prayer be for healing and health and safety for all the world. Let us ask for help with kindness and love and trust to generate the health and wellness, safety and peace of mind we want for every man, woman and child on earth. And then let us be grateful and say Thank You, God!

 “A happy outcome to all things is sure.” A Course In Miracles     


Leave a comment

Categories