Posted by: spiritteacher | April 21, 2017

LOVE IS ALIVE

“God being Love is also Happiness.”  A Course In Miracles

“I will remember my true nature today.” 

 Love is alive and well inside each Child of God.

The true nature of each one of us is
Kindness
Compassion
Cooperation 

Even when we act otherwise.

Even when we see our sisters and brothers acting otherwise.

No matter what our experiences, we only want to be

Happy and Healthy
Safe and Secure

God would never deny His children what they need.

As soon as we recognize that what we want for ourselves,
We must also want for our sisters and our brothers, 
Then will the world be healed
And our lives in perfect order – God’s Order.

Love is alive and well inside each one of us.
All we need do is to look, in silence and in trust, 
And offer it to others in any way that we are guided

And then, relax and smile.


Responses

  1. Sharie,
    Sooo beautiful! I will read this again and again! It says so much❤️
    And I have. Been out of touch for a while.
    Ups and downs with the cancer pill which makes my body feel really sore achy bones muscles gain some weight that kind of thing. But had some time tonight to spend a little more time on the iPad and wanted to tell you how much I loved your post today.
    Still playing duplicate bridge once a week with Whit done a couple paintings and started a new one and in terms of taking care of myself just walking as much as I can exercising and yoga eating a high-protein diet lots of fiber.
    Can’t imagine other 4+ years of being on this pill unless some of the pills to take away the discomfort really kick in LOL got no choice got to do it.
    Thinking of you and hope all is well with you and your love ones.

    😘💕Sis, Pat

    • Dear Sis Pat, it is so wonderful to hear from you. I think of you and of course, you and Whit are in my prayers. I am so grateful that you found my post helpful. I pray that the cancer pills will lighten up for you and will soon be gone from your life entirely. Sooner than you think. I see you as Light, Holy, Whole and Healed. I see you as the amazing artist you are, not a body, but a beautiful and glorious spirit, a gift to the world. I’m so happy that you’re painting. That has to be a healing past time for you. It sounds like you’re doing everything you can for your body’s health and well being. Don’t forget to do all these things with Love for yourself and with the intention for perfect health and well being. Keep up the good work!

      Please hug Whit for me and have fun with duplicate bridge. Please write again soon if you have the time. I love hearing from you. Me and mine are all fine. Thank you for asking. It’s been an interesting spring here. But I’m loving the sunshine … and the rain as well. Love you Dear Heart, Sis Sharie


Leave a Reply

Categories

