Posted by: spiritteacher | April 16, 2017

EASTER, THE CELEBRATION!

“It is … Easter, the time of resurrection.  The resurrection is the complete triumph of Christ over the ego, [Love over fear] not by attack but by transcendence…” A Course In Miracles

“I will allow myself to be resurrected today.”

The true message of Easter is the RESURRECTION!

This is our message ever day:

Every time we forgive ourselves or someone else, we are resurrected by our holy choices.

LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL!

“This is my Eastertime. And I would keep it holy. I will not defend myself, because the Child of God needs no defense against the truth of his reality.” A Course In Miracles


Leave a Reply

Categories

