Posted by: spiritteacher | February 10, 2017

YOU ARE HEALED

“The light has come. I am healed …”   A Course In Miracles

“I choose to see myself as healed today.”

What if God came to us in a vision and said, “Beloved Child, you are healed.”  Would we believe Him?  Would we be able to see beyond what we are feeling and beyond what we think we are experiencing and say, “Wow! Thanks, God.” or even “God, I can’t see it, but if You say so, it must be true.”  Or would we say, “God you must be crazy.  Look at me.  I’m a mess.”

Well, God is constantly telling us we’re healed.  We’re okay.  We never left His Heaven. So now we can decide this moment whether we believe Him or not.  Actually, He doesn’t expect us to believe Him, but He does expect us to want to believe.  Our little willingness opens up a channel for His Love to flow through. It is in His Love we will experience moments of pure joy, peace, love and light. It is in those moments we can “see”, He is absolutely right. We are healed.

Let our prayer be, “I want to see that I am healed.”


Responses

  1. Dear Sharie,
    Your post meant a lot to me! Thank you so much,
    I wrote a long comment but I don’t think it went thru.
    They didn’t like my email
    Or user #
    I finally gave up.
    Though I thought I saw it for a second.😔
    Anyway….I loved the message and wish u a Happy Valentines Day❤️
    Love you,
    Sis, Pat 💕

    • Thank you, Dear Pat. I didn’t get your longer message, but I did receive this one. And your happy, bright, spirit of Light shines through it bringing me joy. Thank you for the Valentines wish. I wish you and yours the same and more. Love you dear, Sis Sharie


Leave a Reply

Categories

