Posted by: spiritteacher | December 30, 2016

WHY NOT ME?

“All good things are mine, because God intended them for me.” A Course In Miracles

 “To all good things, I say, “Why not me?”

How often have we heard or asked the question, Why me?   Usually in reference to drama or illness or pain of some sort. What if we turned that question and the answer around and filled our minds and hearts with loving expectations instead of possible bad news.

It would look something like this:

Healthy relationships filled with love and laughter.
WHY NOT ME?

Communication in which understanding is sought and quickly found.
WHY NOT ME?

The perfect job doing just what I love.
WHY NOT ME?

Time and space for myself whenever I need it.
WHY NOT ME?

Having and being a spouse/partner who forgives our mistakes and values our strengths.
WHY NOT ME?

A positive loving, giving, serving experience here in the world.
WHY NOT ME?

All my questions answered by a loving Source that knows me perfectly.
WHY NOT ME?

Health and well being for my body, my spirit, my emotions.
WHY NOT ME?

Only good news in the world every single day.
WHY NOT ME?

Safety and protection for me and my loved ones.
WHY NOT ME?

Enough of everything for me, for mine and for all the world.
WHY NOT ME?

An experience where forgiveness and kindness, compassion and empathy are the order of the day.
WHY NOT ME?

An open mind and an open heart willing to allow the Divine Universe to govern my life.
WHY NOT ME?

A world of harmony and balance in nature and in the heart of everyone.
WHY NOT ME?

Every day filled with miracles of grace and beauty and wonder.
WHY NOT ME?

Peace and Love and Joy in the world now, beginning with me.
WHY NOT ME?


Leave a Reply

Categories

