Posted by: spiritteacher | November 24, 2016

LET’S BE THANKFUL

“I thank my Father for His gifts to me.” A Course In Miracles

“Today I will let my gratitude bless everyone and everything.”

In this season of thankfulness, let’s open our hearts and minds to all that is beautiful and amazing in our lives. Gratitude is an attribute we all must cultivate if we want to open the world’s door to God’s loving presence. In gratitude we bless this moment, and everyone in our lives. In gratitude we remember to be thankful for our own loving selves. When our hearts are grateful, we shine a heavenly light upon everyone and everything. Our gratitude lifts the world to its highest state of being and brings peace to all.

GRATITUDE

G ratitude is quieting our thoughts and being thankful as we
R emember to keep our hearts and minds wide open and
A ware of every single opportunity to forgive the world and
T rust in God for everything that is good and right and holy
I n our lives and to use our blessings as stepping stones for
T ranscending fear and guilt as we open to our own truth
U nderstanding that God’s Divine and Holy Universe is
D esigned for our happiness and joy and offers to us
E verything we need and everything God wants for us.


Responses

  1. Dear Sharie,
    Happy a thanksgiving to you and yours!!!!
    Beautiful post on gratitude! Thanks for alll you do.
    Love you much,
    Sis. Pat

    • Thank you Pat. I hope you had an amazing Thanksgiving. I know I did. I haven’t been on the Listener Board for a while, but I pray that all is well with you and Whit and everyone in your life. Loving you always, Sis Sharie


Leave a Reply

Categories

