Posted by: spiritteacher | July 15, 2016

A SIMPLE PRAYER

“Who would go anywhere, if peace of mind is already complete?” A Course In Miracles

“I will live in this moment, Now.”

A simple prayer for this and every day.

Now that I’m on the other side of yesterday, I feel the possibilities for peace.
Now that I’m on this side of tomorrow, I see the hopefulness for happiness.
Now that I am in the center of this moment, I see the certainty of Love.

Yesterday is gone.
Tomorrow isn’t here.
Now is all there is.

NOW is the Home of Love and Peace and Joy.
I want to stay Home today.  Amen.


Leave a Reply

Categories

