Posted by: spiritteacher | June 16, 2015

Prayers for a family member …

Dear Ones, I would ask you to join me in prayer for my brother-in-law, Don, who is in serious condition in possible kidney failure.  The power of prayer is the most powerful force on earth and when we join together for one of God’s children, miracles happen.  Thank you and God bless you all.  Love, Sharie

I have more news about my brother-in-law.  They’ve determined it’s not his kidney which is good news, but another fairly serious issue.  Thank you for your continued prayers.  I’m certain he will recover through your joining me in healing thoughts.  Love, Sharie


Responses

  1. Dearest Sharie,,
    My prayers are with you and Don and your whole family. I am so sorry
    to hear this sad news.
    Know my thoughts, love and prayers are with you.
    My love to you,
    Sis, Pat

    • Pat Dear, thank you so much for your love and prayers. The doctors have determined that things are not as dire as they originally thought. But it still looks like it could be something fairly serious. I feel your love and see your light shining on him and me. Thank you for keeping him in your prayers and thoughts. Love you, Sis Sharie

  2. I pray for your brother in law, Don’s Highest Good and your Highest Good also.
    Kayellen

    • God bless you, Kayellen, for being here for Don and for all of us. Your loving healing energy is felt and greatly appreciated. Things look a little better for Don than they originally thought, but no one is sure just how serious yet. Thank you for your continued healing energy. Love, Sharie

  3. Thank you for being here Luggage Lady and David Snape. Your prayers are being heard and answered. Love, Sharie

  4. I’ll send my prayers for Don and your family .May our loving God send his angels to heal him and protect him in his battles.

    • Franz, I am grateful for your prayers and the angels that you are sending to Don. Thank you for your blessed presence here and for joining us in wishing Don well. I know God hears. Love you, Sharie

      • really feel it in my heart in tears hoping he’ll recover soon….love you too, Sharie.

  5. Thank you for your prayers for Don, Franz. He came home from the hospital yesterday. He is strong and we’re certain he’ll have a full recovery. Thank you, thank you, thank you for being on this journey with us through your prayers and loving thoughts. Love, Sharie


Leave a Reply

Categories

