Posted by: spiritteacher | December 5, 2014

DENY YOURSELF NO LONGER

“Truth will correct all errors in my mind.” A Course In Miracles

“I will not deny the truth of me today.”

Our thoughts should be:

I am happy because happiness is my natural state of being.

I love and am loved because God is Love and God is all there is.

I forgive the past and surrender the future because in so doing I will find  peace right here, right now. 

I am at peace in my relationships, happy in my work and joyous in my play. I never forget to play.

I am on my spiritual path even if I don’t recognize it. I will know I am following my path when I feel, more and more often, a smile of gratitude growing inside me; a calm and quiet knowing flowing through me.

I have no choice but to be what I really am; God’s light in the world. I am ready to let it shine.

Since I have no choice but to be a Light, I might as well let go of everything that blocks it and allow it to radiate free.

Deny yourself no longer, Beloved Child of God, and you will surge forth, and soar upward to the heavens of this world where joy fills your being, and where your heart is lifted up to Him Who owns it and where peace is your every day experience.


Leave a Reply

Categories

